Meade County Conservation District holds annual banquet

Seth Dukes:

Newsroom Coordinator


Ariana Winchester reads her winning essay at the Meade County Conservation District’s Annual Awards Banquet on March 5. Many awards were given out that night for both art and writing pieces. Callie Hobbs was named Teacher of the year. Larry Schmidt, Greg Schmidt and Dr. K.P. Schmidt were named Master Conservationists.

see story here (week 11)

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Meade County KY News, LLC. & The Meade County Messenger, Inc.
Download MCKY On Apple App Store
Download MCKY On Google Play Store
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube





Website Email:

Newsroom Email:

Advertising Email:

Ad Design Email:

The Meade County Messenger

138 Broadway St. (Suite A)

P.O. Box 678

Brandenburg, KY 40108


(270) 422-2155

(270) 422-2110