Meade County Farm Bureau recognized for outstanding membership and program achievement

Submitted Article

Meade County Farm Bureau was recognized during the 101st Kentucky Farm Bureau (KFB) annual meeting in Louisville for its outstanding membership and program achievement in 2020. The award honors county Farm Bureau offices that meet the company’s profitability requirements and whose insurance policy growth meets or exceeds its annual growth goal.

Fred Sipes, President of Meade County Farm Bureau, was acknowledged as the award recipient by Mark Haney, President of Kentucky Farm Bureau, John Sparrow, Executive Vice President and CEO of KFB Insurance, and Drew Graham, Executive Vice President of the KFB Federation, during a portion of the general session on December 4.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winter is a great time for families

JENNIFER BRIDGE The winter months are a great time to catch up on much needed family time. Yes, it’s cold. Yes, you cannot get outdoors as much, but around your home you have plenty of indoor activiti

Meade County KY News, LLC. & The Meade County Messenger, Inc.
Download MCKY On Apple App Store
Download MCKY On Google Play Store
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube





Website Email:

Newsroom Email:

Advertising Email:

Ad Design Email:

The Meade County Messenger

138 Broadway St. (Suite A)

P.O. Box 678

Brandenburg, KY 40108


(270) 422-2155

(270) 422-2110