top of page

Varsity football

Submitted photo

Football awards ceremony from yesterday. L to R - JJ Richardson - Receiver Award, Ben Banks - Special Teams Award, Bryant Rhoads - Linebacker Award, Marshall Jackson - Meade Pride Award and Offensive Line Award, Eli Ridgway - Defensive Line Award, Kyle Parker - Tackle Leader and Defensive Back Award, not pictured are Austin Oppel - Running Back Award and Seth Serrano - Scout Team Award